For information or help phone 01892 663837 or email our Secretary.

Jon Diamond
ChairmanJon DiamondCoaching, Publicity, Web site, Club Handicapper, Tournaments
John Greenwood
John GreenwoodMembership, CA and SECF liasion, AC Club Handicapper, SECF GC Level League
Richard Mann
Richard MannFinance, SECF GC Restricted League
Jeff Chapman
Jeff ChapmanLawns, Club House and Other Maintenance
John Moore
John MooreIrrigation System, Exhibitions
Kate Sander
Kate SanderCatering

Pub lunches (winter), SECF Golf Handicap League

Paul Gamba
Paul GambaClub Afternoons, Volunteers, National Croquet Day 
Chris Barham
Chris BarhamHoop Setting and SECF AC Teams
Non-committee members with responsibilities:
  Derek Crocombe
Derek CrocombeGC Club Handicapper, SECF Golf Teams Day

To correct errors/omissions on our web-site email our webmaster.