Open Tournaments Honours Board

Click on year (2017 or before) or (2018 and after) the winner for details about that year’s tournaments

Association Golf
Year Pegasus Plate
Honeygrove Cup
(Advanced, was B-level until 2014)
High Bisquers
Montevideo Cup
Golf Handicap
2022 Richard Brooks
(Sussex County)
2021 Andrew Hobbs
2019 Andy Dibben
Jonathan Lamb
2018 Andy Dibben
Tom Carpenter
2017 Martin Lester Jon Diamond Liz Farrow (Sussex County)
2016 Jon Diamond Luc Berthouze (Sussex County) Richard Brooks (Sussex County)
2015 Martin Lester Brian Havill (Letchworth) Jon Diamond
2014 Susan Fulford (Colchester) Alex Jardine Tudor Jenkins (Sussex County)
2013 Martin Lester Paul Miles (Medway) David Thirtle-Watts (Hunstanton)
2012 Philip Mann (Medway) Richard Brooks (Sussex County)
2011 Martin Lester Ann Brookes (Reigate) Jonathan Lamb (Uruguay)
2010 Richard Lea (Medway) Richard Smith (Bowdon and Chester) Jon Diamond
2009 John Bateson (Medway) Alex Jardine Jean Cobbold (Reigate Priory)
2008 John Belcher (Bromley) Mike Huxley (Guildford and Godalming) Geoff Croxford (Ivychurch) Maggie Webb (Sussex County)
2007 Philip Mann (Medway) Paul Miles (Medway) John Wright (Medway) Miriam Reader
2006 Philip Mann (Medway) Jon Male (Caterham) Mark Houslop Geoff Croxford (Ivychurch)
2005 Eli Frith (Ivychurch)
2004 Mark Homan (Watford) Jon Male (Caterham) Mike Brown (Brenzett)
2003 Jon Diamond Steve Woolnough (Reading)
2002 Mick Belcham
2001 John Low (Sussex County)